Styrelse

Ordförande: Erik Björk
Telefon: 070-699 28 54
E-post: erik.bjork@soderhamn.se

Föreståndare: Jens Persson
Telefon: 018-727 18 59
E-post: jens.persson@uppsala.se

Styrelseledamöter

Katarina Ahlström

Bollnäs kommun

katarina.ahlstrom@bollnas.se

Per Olén

Borlänge kommun

per.olen@borlange.se

Johan Rasmussen

Hälsinglands utbildningsförbund

johan.rasmussen@hufb.se

Emma Nyberg

Hudiksvalls kommun

emma.nyberg@hudiksvall.se

Mikael Svensson

Gävle kommun

mikael.svensson@gavle.se

Johan Aspersand

Uppsala kommun

johan.aspersand@uppsala.se

Karin Stacksteg

Uppsala kommun

karin.stacksteg@uppsala.se